Daily Prompt: Fifteen Minutes

Daily Prompt: Fifteen Minutes

You have 15 minutes to address the whole world live (on television or radio — choose your format). What would you say?

*******

15 Minutes

You have given me a great gift.  15 minutes to expound on whatever I choose on either radio or television.  I choose TV.

In 1968 Andy Warhol told us, “In the future, everyone will be world-famous for 15 minutes.”  Banksy took this one step further and told us,” In the future, everyone will be anonymous for 15 minutes.”

I guess this is my 15 minutes.  Check this out (loop for 15 minutes)

B1 B2 B3

Hope that you all understand.  I am sure you do.  Thanks.

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Fifteen Minutes

Leave a Reply

